Boris Kern, BA

Research Assistant
+ 386 1 470 61 71
boris.kern@zrc-sazu.si

Domen Krvina, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 84
domen.krvina@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Ledinek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 78
nledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Mirtič, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 77
tanja.mirtic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Perdih, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 79
andrej.perdih@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Petric Žižić, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 73
spela.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marko Snoj, PhD

Associate Member of SAZU, Research Advisor
+386 1 470 6235
marko.snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Andreja Žele, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 61 75
andreja.zele@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Martin Ahlin, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Ljudmila Bokal, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Marjeta Humar, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 62 31
marjeta.humar@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Primož Jakopin, PhD

Senior Research Fellow

Nevenka Jerman

Expert Fellow
+386 1 470 61 63
nevenka.jerman@zrc-sazu.si

Branka Lazar, MA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 67
branka.lazar@zrc-sazu.si

Jožica Narat, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 00
jozica.narat@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. France Novak, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist

Zvonka Praznik, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Asst. Prof. Jerica Snoj, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 70
jerica.snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Ivanka Šircelj - Žnidaršič, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Cvetana Tavzes, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist