Simon Atelšek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 65 26
simon.atelsek@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Fajfar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 36
tanja.fajfar@zrc-sazu.si

Karmen Nemec

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 62 39
karmen.nemec@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Žagar Karer, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 23
mojca.zagar@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Martin Ahlin, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Ljudmila Bokal, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Marjeta Humar, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 62 31
marjeta.humar@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Primož Jakopin, PhD

Senior Research Fellow

Nevenka Jerman

Expert Fellow
+386 1 470 61 63
nevenka.jerman@zrc-sazu.si

Branka Lazar, MA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 67
branka.lazar@zrc-sazu.si

Jožica Narat, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 00
jozica.narat@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. France Novak, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist

Zvonka Praznik, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Assistant Prof. Jerica Snoj, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 70
jerica.snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Ivanka Šircelj - Žnidaršič, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Cvetana Tavzes, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist