Assistant Prof. Kozma Ahačič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 05
kahacic@zrc-sazu.si

Simon Atelšek, PhD

Assistant Researcher
+386 1 470 65 26
simonat@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Aleksandra Bizjak Končar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 33
aleks@zrc-sazu.si

Metod Čepar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 1 200 60 06
metod.cepar@zrc-sazu.si

Manca Černivec

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
01 470 61 66
manca.cernivec@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Fajfar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 36
tanja.fajfar@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Metka Furlan, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 62 34
metka@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Humar, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 62 31
marjeta.humar@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Jakop, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 74
natasa.jakop@zrc-sazu.si

Tjaša Jakop, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 24
tjasa.jakop@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Jelovšek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 08
alenka.jelovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Nevenka Jerman

Expert Fellow
+386 1 470 61 63
nevenka.jerman@zrc-sazu.si

Janoš Ježovnik

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
01 470 61 71
janos.jezovnik@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Carmen Kenda - Jež, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 22
carmen@zrc-sazu.si

Boris Kern, BA

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 1 470 61 71
boris.kern@zrc-sazu.si

Domen Krvina, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 84
DKrvina@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Lap

Secretary
+386 1 470 61 60
alenka.lap@zrc-sazu.si

Branka Lazar, MA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 67
branka.lazar@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Ledinek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 78
nledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Meterc, PhD

Research Assistant
01 470 61 83
matej.meterc@zrc-sazu.si

Mija Michelizza, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 30
mmija@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Mirtič, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 77
tanja.mirtic@zrc-sazu.si

Jožica Narat, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 00
jozica.narat@zrc-sazu.si

Karmen Nemec

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 62 39
karmen.nemec@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Perdih, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 79
aperdih@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Petric, PhD

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 1 470 61 73
spela.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Porenta

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 61 82
alenka.porenta@zrc-sazu.si

Duša Race

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
01 470 61 76
dusa.race@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Jerica Snoj, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 70
jerica.snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marko Snoj, PhD

Associate Member of SASA, Research Advisor, Head of Institute
+386 1 470 61 62
marko@zrc-sazu.si

Associate Prof. Jožica Škofic, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 62 21
guzej@zrc-sazu.si

Silvo Torkar, PhD

Independent Humanities Fellow
+386 1 470 61 59
silvo.torkar@zrc-sazu.si

Mitja Trojar

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
+386 01 470 62 30
mtrojar@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Vičič, PhD

Assistant Professor in Computer and Information Science
jernej.vicic@upr.si, jernej.vicic@zrc-sazu.si

Urška Vranjek Ošlak

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
01 470 62 27
uvranjek@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Weiss, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 68
peter.weiss@guest.arnes.si

Mojca Žagar Karer, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 23
mojca.zagar@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Martin Ahlin, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Ljudmila Bokal, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Assistant Prof. Primož Jakopin, PhD

Senior Research Fellow

Assistant Prof. France Novak, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist

Zvonka Praznik, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Ivanka Šircelj - Žnidaršič, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist

Cvetana Tavzes, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist