By surname: helena-dobrovoljc-sl


Assistant Prof. Kozma Ahačič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 05
kahacic@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Ahlin, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+ 386 1 470 61 66
martin.ahlin@zrc-sazu.si

Simon Atelšek, PhD

Assistant Researcher
+386 1 470 65 26
simonat@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Aleksandra Bizjak Končar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 33
aleks@zrc-sazu.si

Ljudmila Bokal, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 62 32
ljudmila.bokal@zrc-sazu.si

Metod Čepar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 1 200 60 06
metod.cepar@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Fajfar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 62 36
tanja.fajfar@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Metka Furlan, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 62 34
metka@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Humar, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 62 31
marjeta.humar@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Jakop, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 74
natasa.jakop@zrc-sazu.si

Tjaša Jakop, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 24
tjasa.jakop@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Jelovšek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 08
alenka.jelovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Nevenka Jerman

Expert Fellow
+386 1 470 61 63
nevenka.jerman@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Carmen Kenda - Jež, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 22
carmen@zrc-sazu.si

Boris Kern, BA

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 1 470 61 71
boris.kern@zrc-sazu.si

Domen Krvina, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 84
DKrvina@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Lap

Secretary
+386 1 470 61 60
alenka.lap@zrc-sazu.si

Branka Lazar, MA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 67
branka.lazar@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Ledinek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 78
nledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Mija Michelizza, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 30
mmija@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Mirtič, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 77
tanja.mirtic@zrc-sazu.si

Jožica Narat, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 00
jozica.narat@zrc-sazu.si

Karmen Nemec

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 62 39
karmen.nemec@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. France Novak, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 200 60 04
france.novak@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Perdih, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 79
aperdih@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Petric, PhD

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 1 470 61 73
spela.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Porenta

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 61 82
alenka.porenta@zrc-sazu.si

Zvonka Praznik, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 65
zvonka.praznik@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Jerica Snoj, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 70
jerica.snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marko Snoj, PhD

Associate Member of SASA, Research Advisor, Head of Institute
+386 1 470 61 62
marko@zrc-sazu.si

Ivanka Šircelj - Žnidaršič, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 60
ivanka@zrc-sazu.si

Associate Prof. Jožica Škofic, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 62 21
guzej@zrc-sazu.si

Cvetana Tavzes, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 62 33
cvetana.tavzes@zrc-sazu.si

Silvo Torkar, PhD

Independent Humanities Fellow
+386 1 470 61 59
silvo.torkar@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Weiss, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 68
peter.weiss@guest.arnes.si

Mojca Žagar Karer, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 23
mojca.zagar@zrc-sazu.si